Governance & organisation

The Board

ASPIM Board of Directors consists of 18 management companies:

Chairman: Mr Jean-Marc Coly 

Vice Chairperson: AMUNDI IMMOBILIER represented by Mr Marc Bertrand

The Treasurer: BNP PARIBAS REIM represented by Mr Jean-Maxime Jouis




  • AEW represented by Mr Raphaël Brault
  • AMPERE GESTION represented by Mrs Nathalie Caillard
  • AMUNDI IMMOBILIER represented by Mr Marc Bertrand
  • BALZAC REIM represented by Mr Pierre Pelabon
  • BNP PARIBAS REIM represented by Mr Jean-Maxime Jouis
  • FIDUCIAL GERANCE represented by Mr Thierry Gaiffe
  • HSBC REIM France represented by Mr Dominique Paulhac
  • IMMOVALOR represented by Mr Christian Cutaya
  • LA FRANCAISE REM represented by Mr Philippe Depoux
  • OREIMA represented by Mrs Brigitte Sagnes Dupont
  • PAREF GESTION represented by Mrs Anne Schwartz
  • PERIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT represented by Mr Eric Cosserat
  • PRIMONIAL REIM represented by Mr Grégory Frapet
  • RAISE REIM represented by Mrs Séverine Farjon
  • SOFIDY represented by Mr Jean-Marc Peter
  • SWISS LIFE AM represented by Mr Frédéric Bôl
  • THEOREIM represented by Mr Romain Welsch
  • UNOFI GESTION D'ACTIFS represented by Mrs Florence Dourdet-Franzoni

Honorary Chairpersons:

  • Mr Patrick de Lataillade - Honorary Chairman
  • Mr Alain Brochard - Honorary Chairman

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of seven members either designated or elected by the administrators

In support of the Chairman and the Chief Executive, the Executive Committee’s mission is to:

  • make sure that decisions of the Board of Directors are implemented;
  • ensure the follow-up and the monitoring of actions of the Association;
  • prepare the positions of the Association

The Executive Committee meets as often as the interest of the Association requires and reports its activities to the Board of Directors.


The General Assembly

In accordance with the articles of association, the ASPIM holds a General Assembly with its members at least once a year to report its activities, present the accounts for the completed fiscal year as well as a set of resolutions.


The committees and working groups

The committees and working groups of ASPIM group together the members. These are meetings involving brainstorming, exchanges and work in which the professionals discuss the subjects around a common project.


The Application Commission

The study of the application of a member is a task entrusted to an Application Commission, composed of the Chairman of the Board of Directors, the Chief Executive and, if necessary, any administrator who expressed interest in participating in an Application Commission meeting.

The Application Commission meets each time it interviews the candidates applying for membership. After the hearing, the Commission puts forward the membership file of the candidates to the Board of Directors with its recommendation.


The team

Under the responsibility of the Chief Executive, Véronique Donnadieu, the permanent team consists of :

  • Cyril Karam - Director of legal and fiscal affairs
  • Anne-Laure Bouin - legal affairs & SRI
  • Justine Dagorn - Communications and Press Relations
  • Julien Mauffrey – Director of Survey
  • Edwin Marveaux - Junior Analyst – Alternative Investment Fund
  • Sylvie Martinho - Office Manager